Fritz Gastrokultur

Team

Fritz J. Bader

Direttore amm. / Proprietario
Tel 041 725 29 00
Email f.bader@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Elvira Caparelli

Segretaria GL / Marketing / Allenatore
Tel 041 725 29 09
Email e.caparelli@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Claudia Glaroudis

Direttrice Risorse Umane
Tel 041 725 29 06
Email c.glaroudis@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Katja Biner

Risorse Umane
Tel 041 725 29 05
Email k.biner@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Tirocinanti

Fatime Musai

Apprendista
Tel 041 725 29 03
Email f.musai@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Kristina Lazic

Apprendista
Tel 041 725 29 04
Email k.lazic@fritz-gastrokultur.ch