Fritz Gastrokultur

L'équipe

Fritz J. Bader

Gérant-Directeur / Propriétaire
Tel 041 725 29 00
Email f.bader@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Elvira Caparelli

Sécretaria GL / Marketing / Entraîneur
Tel 041 725 29 09
Email e.caparelli@fritz-gastrokultur.chh

Claudia Glaroudis

Directrice Rssources Humaines
Tel 041 725 29 06
Email c.glaroudis@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Katja Biner

Ressources Humaines
Tel 041 725 29 05
Email k.biner@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Apprentis

Fatime Musai

Apprenti
Tel 041 725 29 03
Email f.musai@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Kristina Lazic

Apprenti
Tel 041 725 29 04
Email k.lazic@fritz-gastrokultur.ch