Fritz Gastrokultur

Team

Fritz J. Bader

Geschäftsführer/Inhaber
Tel. 041 725 29 00
Email f.bader@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Elvira Caparelli

Sekretariat GL / Marketing / Berufsbildnerin
Tel. 041 725 29 09
Email e.caparelli@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Claudia Glaroudis

Leiterin Human Resources
Tel. 041 725 29 06
Email c.glaroudis@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Myriam Brun

Grafik und Layout / Assistentin HR
Tel. 041 725 29 05
Email m.brun@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Lernende

Carina Giger

Lernende Kauffrau
Tel. 041 725 29 03
Email c.giger@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Fatime Musai

Lernende Kauffrau
Tel. 041 725 29 07
Email f.musai@fritz-gastrokultur.ch