Fritz Gastrokultur

Team

Fritz J. Bader

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Tel. 041 725 29 00
Email f.bader@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Elvira Caparelli

Assistentin GL / Marketing / Berufsbildnerin
Tel. 041 725 29 09
Email e.caparelli@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Claudia Glaroudis

Leiterin Human Resources
Tel. 041 725 29 06
Email c.glaroudis@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Katja Biner

Human Resources
Tel. 041 725 29 05
Email k.biner@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Lernende

Fatime Musai

Lernende Kauffrau
Tel. 041 725 29 03
Email f.musai@fritz-gastrokultur.ch

Kristina Lazic

Lernende Kauffrau
Tel. 041 725 29 04
Email k.lazic@fritz-gastrokultur.ch